Here is a selection. For more videos please visit:


”Big City” Release Streaming Concert

Performed live at Sjätte Tunnan, Gamla Stan, Stockholm, Sweden (2021).

Autumn Serenade – Piece for Diatonic Harmonica & Symphony Orchestra

Performed (2018) by:
Norrköping Symphony Orchestra
Conductor: Stefan Solyom
Guest soloist: Mikael Fall
Composed by: M. Fall

Mike Fall – I Can’t Trust nobody No More

Official Music Video

Examination Concert Act 1 (2011)

Show Reel
Performed at Studio Acusticum, Piteå, Sweden.

Intervju – Nyhetsmorgon 2013


with Caroline af Ugglas – Jag gör det for min egen skull

Nyhetsmorgon, TV4.

with Caroline af Ugglas

Sommarkrysset, Tv4.

with Eric Bibb

at Åmål Blues Festival

Intervju – Gomorron Sverige

SVT (2013)

Trio – Lisa Lystam, Mi(c)ke Fall & Fredrik ”Skanky Fred” Karlsson – Slätten

Performed at Dynamo, Norrköping

SPAH – Performance with Mikael Bäckman (2020)

Streamed on Youtube 2020

Video and harmonica clips